Free Friday: Dune

Hey all, sorry I’ve been conspicuously absent. It’s been a busy week, and I’ve been preparing for a short trip down to Virginia today and tomorrow. In any case, today I’ve found a copy of Dune by Frank Herbert which, if you haven’t already read, you should. And it’s a good thing to have in your library in any case.

Dune by Frank Herbert

Also, here’s an XKCD comic I found a few days ago. This happens to me sometimes on the Metro.

One thought on “Free Friday: Dune

  1. Dune is one of my favorite books of all time. It’s one of those books which I collect multiple copies of. I think I’m up to four. I would just die though to find a first printing.

Leave a Reply

