I always knew I was a super hero!

Given that among my group of runners a common piece of advice is ‘Don’t be a hero’ at the end of a workout, or in the early portions of a race. This is usually directed towards me as I have a tendency to try to run too hard at all the wrong times. Like that half-marathon…

To be fair, I’ve gotten better with this. Take my latest 5K for example. I went out easy on the first mile and ended up with a PR (personal record). But after being told not to be a hero a few too many times, I’ve retaliated and found out exactly what hero I am.

Your results:
You are Hulk

Hulk
90%
Robin
60%
Iron Man
60%
Batman
55%
The Flash
50%
Green Lantern
50%
Wonder Woman
40%
Catwoman
40%
Supergirl
35%
Superman
30%
Spider-Man
30%
You are a wanderer with
amazing strength.


Click here to take the “Which Superhero am I?” quiz…

While I suppose I can’t really complain, I was hoping for The Flash, Batman, or Green Lantern. But I suppose I’ll have to be satisfied with Bruce Banner. One question which amused me was ‘Are you VERY comfortable with your body?’ It seems there are a very limited number of hero’s who don’t seem to be… maybe only Iron Man, because Bouncing Boy wore spandex.

2 thoughts on “I always knew I was a super hero!

Leave a Reply

