Inauguration 1

I will do a more detailed post on my inauguration experience later. I won’t promise it, but I’ll do it anyhow, I hope. A few highlights.

-Evidently I, in red hat and blue face-mask, appeared on TV at one point as a member of the crowd.

-Being in the part of the crowd where singing ‘Nananana, nananana. Hey, hey, hey. Goodbye,’ whenever Bush, Cheney or other old (how good it is to say it) administration member appeared on the screen originated.

-Being yelled at by policemen to stop running.

-I absolutely freaked out when the first shot of the 21 gun salute went off, because I was convinced that it was an assassination attempt.

2 thoughts on “Inauguration 1

Leave a Reply

