Downfall of Paranoia

I’ve just taken down the password protection on my short stories. I’ve noticed that the pages get hits- including ‘Written Ravings,’ which has instructions for requesting the password- but I would receive no password requests. Thus from now on my stories will have no password protection. I doubt anyone will steal them. If they do so without my permission, I will become a steaming pillar of flatulent rage.

Not a pleasant image. I don’t think I’ll ever type those particular words again. Ah well, you never know until you try.

Enjoy the stories, and feel free to give brutal criticisms.

Especially on ‘Friend for Hire.’ It really deserves them.

One thought on “Downfall of Paranoia

Leave a Reply

